Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Jeremy Oczek, Chair
Karen Arrison, Vice Chair
Stephanie Simeon, Secretary and Treasurer
Cindy Abbott-Letro
Mayor Byron Brown
Peter Eliopoulos
Common Council Member David Rivera
Tania Werbizky

Emeritus Directors
Christopher Brown
Milton Kicklighter
Mary Anne Kresse
Wayne Wisbaum *


Daniel J, Hart, Director
Nicole Murray, Building Services Assistant
Mike Cassidy, Building Engineer
Brian Seibel, Front of House Manager
Al Rabin, Head Usher

Building Management

Militello Property Group