Our Commitment to Your Safety

New York State Governor Andrew Cuomo announced Thursday, March 12 that all gatherings of more than 500 people will be prohibited.

The following performances and events at Kleinhans Music Hall have been canceled:

  • Kleinhans Music Hall tours through April 12, 2020
  • Centerstage: JS Bach Birthday Celebration featuring The Women of Vivaldi
    Tue Mar 24, 7pm
  • Buffalo Chamber Music Society: Juilliard 415
    Tue Mar 31, 8pm
  • Jehovah’s Witness event
    Tue Apr 7

Assistance for ticket holders to all canceled events is available. Please call the Box Office at (716) 885-5000 or e-mail boxoffice@bpo.org. Please be aware that we are responding to a high volume of phone calls and e-mails, so your inquiry may take longer than normal to answer. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

The following performances and events at Kleinhans Music Hall have been rescheduled:

  • Art of Jazz: Catherine Russell¬†(originally scheduled Sun Apr 26, 3pm)
    rescheduled for Fri Oct 23, 8pm

All tickets for the original date will be honored on the new date. Please contact the Box Office at (716) 885-5000 or boxoffice@bpo.org for additional assistance.

The following performances and events at Kleinhans Music Hall will be rescheduled for a later date:

  • Letterkenny Live On Tour
    originally scheduled Thu Mar 12, 7pm
  • Art of Jazz: Ethan Iverson & Tom Harrell Duo
    originally scheduled Sun Mar 15, 3pm
  • BABEL: Marilynne Robinson
    originally scheduled Wed Mar 18, 8pm
  • Centerstage: Raphael Feuillatre, Guitarist
    originally scheduled Tue Apr 14, 7pm
  • BABEL: Colson Whitehead
    originally scheduled Thu Apr 16, 8pm
  • Mireya Mayor: Pink Boots and a Machete
    originally scheduled Mon Apr 20
  • VBN Beacon Awards
    originally scheduled Tue Apr 28

Details on these rescheduled events are forthcoming. Please check back soon.